Use Incognito mode

If you don't want to worry about your contacts seeing whether or not you are online, turn on Incognito mode. This is very easy to configure and it will save you from more than one awkward conversation if you forget to reply to a message.
To activate Incognito mode, go to the Settings of your application and then click on Account. Enter the Privacy menu and then click Last time. Change your status to Never so no one can see when you were last online.

Compartir en Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comentarios :

Publicar un comentario