Options in group chats

 



To activate the advanced options in a group chat, slide it to the left to reveal two buttons: More and Archive. The second hides the chat from your conversation list but without actually eliminating it. In More, we have these options:

Mute or unmute, perfect for managing particularly active chats.
Group information, with data from files sent, participants, etc.
Export the chat by email.
Empty the chat, for when we have to free up space on the iPhone.
Leave the group, to stop receiving messages but continue reading its content.
Compartir en Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comentarios :

Publicar un comentario