Delete individual conversations quickly

 



Repeat the previous trick, but instead of pressing the Delete All button, press one of those red circles on the conversation you want to delete. This will delete instead of archiving the conversation or it will cause you to leave a group chat (which you will later have to delete).
Compartir en Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comentarios :

Publicar un comentario